Apologies, Thank yous and Milestones

25

September 5, 2012 by mamacravings

 

 

The last couple of weeks have brought a new job, a lot of packing and very little sleep. We have a lot of new adventures coming our way this month including buying our first house!

I apologize for my lack of posts these last two weeks. Things will settle down, and I will fall back into routine. I must say, I have missed mamacravings greatly and am ready to jump back in.

I want to say thank you so very much for sticking with mamacravings through this slow time. Mamacravings continues to grow and has new subscribers, twitter followers and fb fans. Thank you, thank you, thank you for continuing to share the “old” posts and spreading the word!

A few days ago, mamacravings reached a great milestone. There are now 10,000+ views for mamacravings! Thank you again for taking the time view, share, like and comment! Y’all are rockstars!

25 thoughts on “Apologies, Thank yous and Milestones

  1. Donah says:

    Aww, I was wondering where you were. Glad that everything seems to be taking off fine. And good luck with the first house! I can’t wait for us to buy our first! And as always, Eli is so cute! xx

    • mamacravings says:

      Thank you so much! I told my husband that whether or not things slow down, I need to get back to writing. It’s my golf. :)

      We are thrilled to be buying our first house! And think of all of the decorating posts possibilities! :))

  2. Congrats on the new house. ~Gail

  3. So glad you are back! A new house, new job – WHAT!!! So excited to see this one unfold, and decorating….way too much fun.

  4. Sarah says:

    Ummm…YOU are the rockstar!! Hmmm…reminds me of a certain Fresh Beat Band song. I can’t wait to read more of your wonderful writing on mamacravings, and of course seeing super adorable pictures of Eli! ;)

    • mamacravings says:

      I will be singing that song all evening, Sarah. Thanks ;)

      I can’t wait to write more! I’ve missed it even in just the last couple of weeks. :)

      Eli pics are always a win…I mean to me. Of course, being his mom I tend to think he’s perfection ;)

  5. Happy first house, I’ve been moving and AWOL too! Congratulations!

  6. lifeofaministermom says:

    Congrats on the new home!

  7. Meghan says:

    Congrats on buying your first house! I know how crazy that can be so no worries – everyone will be here once you get settled in…

  8. Good luck with all of it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 694 other followers

Mamacravings Categories

Mamacravings Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

