Conversations with Eli: A Feminist Fit

10

January 14, 2015 by mamacravings

“How ’bout I givesth you a ‘wemin shot? ‘Den you would be sthtuck and sthad be’tause you couldn’t fight.”

“Umm. What? Back up. A what kind of shot?”

“A ‘wemin shot.”

“And this would make you weak?”

“Yes.”

“I’m about to throw a feminist fit. What on earth would make you think a ‘women shot’ shot would make you weak?”

“What? I sthaid a ‘WEMIN SHOT. You know, it’sth wellow and sthouwr.”

“Lemon?”

“Y’lesth. a wemin shot. A women shot would makes you gwrow bwreaststh and to make milk. That’d be cool too.”

DSC_0218

10 thoughts on “Conversations with Eli: A Feminist Fit

  1. bosmalife says:

    Hahahaha. This is so cute. ‘Milk power all the way’

  2. whitneymaeve says:

    That is hilarious! I can understand the confusion 🙂

  3. Oh my gosh, too stinking cute. I love your Conversations with Eli posts. I forget how I found your blog, but I’m glad I did, thanks for the smiles 🙂

  4. MommaShark says:

    Oh guy mod! This is full of so much of that which makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,055 other followers

Mamacravings Categories

Mamacravings Archives

